Prairie Township    Franklin County Ohio

PrairieLogorealsmallgrey
header4 copy

Township Contacts
Important Phone Numbers
Trustee Agendas
Minutes
Warrants
Lighting Problems
Ohio Revised Code
Shelter House Reservation










 

Prairie Township Administration and Fiscal Office
23 Maple Drive Columbus Ohio 43228  614-878-3317

Prairie Township Zoning 25 Maple Drive Columbus OH 43228  614-878-3317

Prairie Township Road Department 6725 Alkire Road Galloway OH 43119       614-878-3316

Prairie Township Senior Center 4656 West Broad Street Columbus OH 43228  614-878-5110

Prairie Township Fire Dept. 123 Inah Ave Columbus OH 43228 Sta. 241

Prairie Township Fire Dept. 451 Hubbard Road Galloway OH 43119 Sta. 243

Ron Ball

Trustee

Cell 778-3136

rball@prairietownship.org

Steve Kennedy

Trustee

Cell 260-5090

skennedy@prairietownship.org

Dan McCardle

Fiscal Officer

Cell 402-6294

dmccardle@prairietownship.org
 

Doug Stormont

Trustee

Cell 209-9122

dstormont@prairietownship.org
 

Tracy Hatmaker

Township Administrator

878-3317 ext. 114

thatmaker@prairietownship.org
 

Connie Swisher

Zoning Inspector

878-3317 ext. 102

cswisher@prairietownship.org
 

Dave McAninch

Road Superintendent

878-3316

dmcaninch@midohio.twcbc.com
 

Chris Snyder

Fire Chief

878-7100

csnyder@prairietownship.org
 

Keith Farrell

Senior Center

878-5110

kfarrell@prairietownship.org